Clips (’17-infinity)

Yes, That’s the Voice of St. Louis Blues Powerhouse Eric McSpadden in the Call of Duty Trailer, riverfronttimes.com, 6.20.17

Now Hear This: local music notes for Thursday, June 15, stlmag.com, 6.15.17

On Thursdays, The Adam Maness Trio transforms Thurman’s in Shaw into a jazz lab, St. Louis Magazine print, 6.15.17

This month, Guns N’ Roses returns to St. Louis for the first time since the Riverport Riot, St. Louis Magazine print, 6.15.17

Now Hear This: local music notes for Thursday, June 8, stlmag.com, 6.15.17

7 Questions for Ryan Dalton, Jamie Fritz and Sam Lyons, stlmag.com, 6.6.17

Now Hear This: local music notes for Thursday, June 1, stlmag.com, 6.1.17

Now Hear This: local music notes for Thursday, May 25, stlmag.com, 5.25.17

Now Hear This: local music notes for Thursday, May 18, stlmag.com, 5.18.17

Pokey LaFarge: The Best Music is Yet to Come, riverfronttimes.com, 5.17.17

Now Hear This: local music notes for Thursday, May 4, stlmag.com, 5.4.17

7 questions for stand-up comedians Yale Hollander, Kelsey McClure, and Tree Sanchez, stlmag.com, 5.2.17

Now Hear This: local music notes for Thursday, April 27, stlmag.com, 4.27.17

Now Hear This: local music notes for Thursday, April 20, stlmag.com, 4.20.17

Old school St. Louis jazz through the eyes (and horn) of an Englishman, St. Louis Magazine print, 4.20.17

Confessions of a South Side Chicken Farmer, riverfronttimes.com, 4.19.17

Shot at the Broadway Oyster Bar, Adam Hucke Has a New Lease on Life and a New Album, riverfronttimes.com, 4.19.17

Now Hear This: local music notes for Thursday, April 13, stlmag.com, 4.13.17

7 questions for stand-up comedians Ella Fritts, JC Sibala and Eric Brown, stlmag.com, 4.4.17

Now Hear This: local music notes for Thursday, March 30, stlmag.com, 3.30.17

A Conversation with Sean Gunn, stlmag.com, stlmag.com, 3.27.17

Now Hear This: local music notes for Thursday, March 23, stlmag.com, 3.23.17

The Solar Flare Pedal, Invented in Webster Groves, Has Won Big Name Fans, riverfronttimes.com, 3.22.17

Now Hear This: local music notes for Thursday, March 16, stlmag.com, 3.16.17

Pre-Fab Home’s Arrival in Tower Grove East Has Neighbors Fretting, riverfronttimes.com, 3.16.17 (pics only)

Darrell Barber is the king of freeform improv soundtracks, St. Louis Magazine print edition, 3.16.17

Now Hear This: local music notes for Thursday, March 9, stlmag.com, 3.9.17

7 questions for stanups comedians Tina Dybal, Justin Luke & Ken Warner, stlmag.com, 3.8.17

Video Artist Mike Roth Has a Vison for St. Louis’ Rising Hip-Hop Scene, riverfronttimes.com, 3.18.17

Now Hear This: local music notes for Thursday, March 2, stlmag.com, 3.2.17

A recap of Mardi Gras weekend: the good, the bad & the weird, stlmag.com, 2.27.17

Now Hear This: local music notes for Thursday, February 23, stlmag.com, 2.23.17

Could a Long-Neglected Stretch of Broadway Become St. Louis’ Next Nightlife Hub, riverfronttimes.com, 2.22.17

Meet the brand-new dynamic duo known as The Knuckles, St. Louis Magazine, 2.16.17

Now Hear This: local music notes for Thursday, February 16, stlmag.com, 2.16.17

Now Hear This: local music notes for Thursday, February 9, stlmag.com, 2.9.17

Now Hear This: local music notes for Thursday, February 2, stlmag.com, 2.2.17

Schlafly introduces interactive beer wall, featuring its entire beer portfolio for 2017, stlmag.com, 1.31.17

Now Hear This: A St. Louis Music Roundup for Thursday, January 26, stlmag.com, 1.26.17

Now Hear This: A St. Louis Music Roundup for Thursday, January 19, stlmag.com, 1.19.17

San Diego Transplant Sharon Hazel shakes up the local music scene, St. Louis Magazine print edition, 1.19.17

Tishaura Jones, Beloved by Progressives, Hopes to Transcend the City’s Racial Divide, Riverfront Times, 1.18.17

Now Hear This: A St. Louis Music Roundup for Thursday, January 12, stlmag.com, 1.12.17

Notes from a Conflicted Soccer Fan, nextstl.com, 1.11.17

St. Louis standup Q/A: seven questions for Carolyn Agnew, Rima Parikh and Angela Smith, stlmag.com, 1.10.17

Now Hear This: A St. Louis Music Roundup for Thursday, January 5, stlmag.com, 1.5.17

Just 24 Years Old, Nicholas Alsup is Taking Over The Archive, Riverfront Times, 1.4.17